Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Preachers of LA: Real Talk with Men of the Cloth

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 200-3148


In 2010, reality shows hit us like a ton of bricks.  We were graced with the inside scoop and view of housewives from Atlanta, New York, Miami and Beverly Hills. There was also the inside view of Talent and Modeling, Towing and Repossession, Real Estate, Storage, Pawn Shops, Paternity and Divorce, and now “Preachers”!

“Preachers of LA” is one of those shows where some people, either church members or men of the cloth themselves, feel this show has gone too far.  Then there are those who are finally glad to have an opportunity to take a peek at the inside world and homes and lives of their pastors and ministers.  

Well, on our season opening episode, and the debut of our new featured co-host, Pastor Ray Williams we’re going to get deep on this topic – no holds barred! Pastor Ray has invited other men of God to discuss the controversial reality show, “Preachers of LA”.  Does this show go too far when showing the underside of the very visible and popular Pastors and Bishops of Los Angeles.

Join us on Wednesday, January 8, 2014 at 9pm PST/11pm CST/12 Midnight EST

Call in live on-air to voice your opinion, dial (646)200-3148.  Or listen from your computer to join the chatroom conversation.

You don’t want to miss this… Real Talk with Men of the Cloth!!!