Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Police Corruption-Part 2

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:4428925
archived
On August 22, 2012, Hot Topics Talk Radio aired Police Corruption: Up Close & Personal. On that show we were honored to have Activist, Davy V, who revealed the many injustices the citizens of New York were enduring at the hands of the NYPD. On this episode of Hot Topics Talk Radio, we bring to you, Police Corruption-Part 2. In recent light of the Christopher Dorner case, we will discuss the manifesto which outlined allegations of corruption within the LAPD organization with renowned author and former LAPD officer, Brian Bentley. Join us for this highly charged show… Wednesday, February 20, 2013. 9pm PST/11pm CST/12 Midnight EST. Call in live on-air to (646) 200-3148, to voice your views. Or listen from your computer and join the chatroom conversation.

Comments

 comments