Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HOW TO MAKE MONEY SELLING YOUR CD & DOWNLOAD?

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
Hip Hop National Radio

Hip Hop National Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hip Hop National Radio.
h:156319
s:1575415
archived
We Are Discussing: HOW TO MAKE MONEY SELLING YOUR CD & DOWNLOAD? Here are some, key points not to overlook, when considering selling your CD & Downloads. ARTWORK LAYOUT plays a vital role It should convey an attractive visual that gives your target customer somewhat of the type of artist you are without ever hearing your track. Your Artwork sould be consistentent with what you are promoting online and offline. Tonight, we will help you raise your game up as we give you tips on RESEARCHING YOUR TARGET MARKET, MARKETING, PROMOTIONS, CONTEST GIVE AWAYS, BUYING TV/RADIO TIME SPOTS & WATCH BUYING TRENDS. Join us February 21, 2011 at 7pm PST|8pm MST|9pm CST| 10pm EST. as we dig in on these topics and more on Hip Hop National Radio, the number to dial is 213-559-2995 OR http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiphopnationalradio

Comments

 comments