Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HOW TRIALS CAN BE RIGGED TO CONVICT THE INNOCENT

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10382029
archived

Join us Thurs Nite Live: WHO JUDGES THE JUDGES with Katherine Hine hosting longtime trial lawyer, published author, and constitutional law scholar John Remington Graham to expose HOW TRIALS CAN BE RIGGED TO CONVICT THE INNOCENT. Mr. Graham assisted the Russian lawyer aunt of Dzhokhar (Johar) Tsarnaev in filing an amicus curiae brief publicly exposing the fact of Johar's innocence of having brought a pressure cooker bomb to the 4/15/13 Boston Marathon, which allegedly killed several people. https:www.paulcraigroberts.org/2015/08/18/fbi-evidence-proves-innocence-accused-boston-marathan-bomber-dzhokhar-tsarnaev-2/. The FBI's own evidence shows that the backpacks carrying the bomb materials were black, heavy, and bulging while the backpacks Johar and his brother were carrying were white and light-weight. Their actual innocence was known to the trial judge, the prosecuor and the federal public defender's office in Boston but Johar was falsely convicted and sentenced to death anyway. His brother was shot and killed at the scene. Listen Here Live: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/11/10/how-trials-can-be-rigged-to-convict-the-innocent OR Call our Guest Line: 845-241-9962. Press 1 to Join the conversation November 9, 2017: 6-8 pm PT, 7-9 pm MT, 8-10 pm CT, 9-11 pm ET. Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed:Who Judges the Judges with Katherine Hine. Lawyer Graham will explain how corporate media has for years been selling us lies, how they orchestrate the false appearance of guilt, and why the feds are taking control of public shooting cases that could be prosecuted by the states.

Comments

 comments