Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Hidden Truth Revealed exposes the truths that are all around us, unseen and unknown by most people. Let us entertain, enlighten and educate you about how you can become your own advocate, and may save yourself and your family from disaster. Where is justice? Our families are torn apart by criminal court cabals and judges we know nothing about. Inheritances are stolen by court actions and impoverish families to enrich court officials often imprisoning loved ones, placing them with abusive for-profit guardians, public administrators and conservators. The side effects of SSRI drugs forced onto the elderly and children. We elect Politicians to defend our rights, instead high priced lobbyists rule our government. Elections are bought by billionaires. Our food,water and air are tainted. Families, unaware of effects of GMO's, pesticides, fluoride, and nutritional deficiencies suffer preventable illnesses. Many natural doctors go missing, persecuted and killed, and natural farmers are driven off their land when natural remedies are the best cure. Corporate greed is rampant. Government does not protect us. How can we protect ourselves? Tune in to find out. Disclaimer: Please note: Not all judges are bad, public administrators, nor all attorneys, nor all guardians or conservators or public officials. We applaud the good fiduciaries who take their profession seriously to defend the rights and wishes of guardianship and conservatorship of our loved one (wards) and their families who are on the right side of the law. This information is for educational purposes only and constitutes first amendment freedoms as a blog. We are not lawyers, and we do not give legal advice. We want to educate the public with our own life experience to defend what is rightfully theirs and protecting the right of inheritance. We want to honor our parent’s wishes by protecting the just and proper intergenerational transfer of wealth.

On-Demand Episodes

Join us LIVE Wednesday night August 1, 2018 on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Luanne Fleming, Marci Friedman, Hillary Hogue for a round table discussion where anything goes. Isolation of the elderly leads to an increased risk for depression,... more

Join us LIVE Wednesday night July 25, 2018 on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Luanne Fleming, Marci Friedman, Hilary Hogue. Round Table Discussion. You are invited to join us live on the air. Are family and probate courts a license to steal from... more

Join us LIVE Wednesday night July 18, 2018 on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Luanne Fleming, Marci Friedman Host Kathy Jones. Her mom's probate nightmare with Denton County Probate Court in Denton Texas started July 11, 2014. Did the... more

The Fourth Branch: What More Evidence Do You Need? July 12,2018. Listen at 6:00pm PST/ 7:00 pm MST/ 8:00 pm CST/ 9:00 pm EST. Join online at http://tobtr.com/10879003 OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to... more

Join us LIVE Wednesday night July 11, 2018 on F.A.C.E.U.S. Radio Channel with Luanne Fleming, Marci Friedman Host Melissa Bennett. My father was put under a temporary Guardianship/Conservatorship the end of 2016. Our family... more

Join us LIVE Wednesday night June 6, 2018 on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu, with Marcie Host Natalia Dalton. Should a Judge be allowed to steal a child from a Mother without knowing the full story and Lawyers gaslighting and or not... more

WHAT'S ON YOUR MIND WITH YOUR HOST GLORIA HELMAN- Hidden Truth Revealed Blogtalk Title : WHAT'S ON YOUR MIND WITH YOUR HOST GLORIA HELMAN Please Join Me --Gloria Helman Your Host with What's On Your... more

THE FOURTH BRANCH: EL PUEBLO TIES TO PODESTA Thursday, May 31, 2018, at 6-8 p.m. Pacific, 7-9 p.m. Mountain, 8-10 p.m. Central, and 9-11 p.m. Eastern. Why hasn't this story made it to the Denver Post or Associated Press?... more

Join us LIVE Wednesday night May 30, 2018 on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Round Table Discussion Avoid Defamation Of Character. For example: A person is treated terribly in guardianship cases, probate, family court and lied to,... more

Join us LIVE Wednesday night May 16, 2018 on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu with Marcie Host Peggy Dupree will be joining us who lost guardianship of her adult son in Collier County Florida. Peggy will be talking about being a... more

Comments

 comments