Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Interview with Rocky Karlage of Ghost Walk Productions

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
Ghost Walk Mysteries

Ghost Walk Mysteries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ghost Walk Mysteries.
h:107223
s:1852629
archived

Maria Mazur will be interviewing Mr. Rocky Karlage, President of Ghost Walk Productions, LLC.  They will be discussing his most recent project still in production, THE FARM a horror/paranormal genre film.  http://thefarmfilm.com 

Join us at 3 PM Pacific, 5 PM Central or 6 PM Eastern time.  

Comments

 comments