Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Tonight's show is PACKED with V3Fights GameChangers from the Mid-South Region

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
Game Changer Clothing RadioX

Game Changer Clothing RadioX

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Game Changer Clothing RadioX.
h:769639
s:7034727
archived

Johnny Q. aka Johnny Quantum will be speaking with some of V3Fights finest GameChangers. V3Fights are having fights on Nov.15th in Memphis and Nov. 22nd in Nashville. Johnny Q. will be interviewing fighters from both fight cards.

7pm CT/8pm ET: Del Merritt (Fighting Houston Lantrip on Nov. 15th for V3Fights HW Title)

7:30pm CT/8:30pm ET: Justin Hartley (Making Pro Debut on Nov. 22nd against Timothy Stewart)

8pm CT/9pm ET: Jamie Milanowski (Fighting Erica Fincher on Nov. 22nd V3 card)

8:30pm CT/9:30pm ET: Amy Coleman (Fighting on Nov. 22nd V3 card against Briannah Conaster)

For all your Performance apparel, Team sport wear, T-shirts, Shorts, Rash Guards, Hats, Hoodies, Custom Walkout shirts go tohttp://gamechanger.storenvy.com/

Comments

 comments