Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Amazing Show: Manny Gamburyan/Shannon Knapp/Jorge Medina/Claressa Shields

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Game Changer Clothing RadioX

Game Changer Clothing RadioX

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Game Changer Clothing RadioX.
h:769639
s:6920781
archived

Tonight on GameChanger Clothing Radio Johnny Quantum aka Johnny Q, will be speaking with some true GameChangers.

Manny Gamburyan(UFC Fighter fighting this weekend), Shannon Knapp(Owner/Founder of Invicta Fighting Championship), Jorge Medina(Pro MMA Fighter 3-0) and Claressa Shields(2012 Olympic Gold Medalist in Boxing).

7pm CT/8pm ET: Manny Gamburyan

7:30pm CT/8:30pm ET: Shannon Knapp

8pm CT/9pm ET: Jorge Medina

8:30pm CT/9:30pm ET: Claressa Shields

For all your Performance apparel . Team sports wear. T-shirts . Shorts. Rash Guards and any other clothing needs...GO TO: http://gamechanger.storenvy.com/

Comments

 comments