Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TENRS SECRET NEWS then Dr Lesley Phillips joins Kevin Bull

  • Broadcast in News
  • 0 comments
The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.
h:379191
s:5391961
archived

The ‘SECRET NEWS’, the NEWS BEHIND the NEWS then Dr. Lesley Phillips, author, workshop leader, meditation teacher, healer and clairvoyant reader. Author of the book, the Midas Tree. The Midas Tree has many teachings. It is an adventure story; a guidebook for personal spiritual unfolding and even includes lessons about biology and nature.  Dr. Lesley Phillips joins Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) re-broadcast on Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on http://freethinkingvoice.tv on Tuesday the 10th of September at 12pm-2pm PST; 1pm-3pm MT; 2pm-4pm CT; 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT

Originally broadcast on Free Thinking Voice – The Earth Needs Rebels Show on http://www.oriontalkradio.com/archives.htm  on Tuesday the 27th August 2013.

Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show
 
with Kevin Bull & Katie (Research)
______________________________________________
FOR ‘CLICK & GO’ ACCESS TO ALL OF OUR WEBSITES, RADIO STATIONS, RADIO & TV SHOWS INCLUDING OVER 49 HOURS PER WEEK OF BROADCASTING, GO TO FREE THINKING VOICE BY SELECTING http://freethinkingvoice.org/
______________________________________________
Email theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv
----------------
Listen on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv
Monday to Sunday 7 days per week at 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT.
---------------

Listen on Orion Talk Radio http:oriontalkradio.com
LIVE Monday to Friday 1pm-3pm EST; 6pm-8pm GMT.
LIVE Saturday 9am-11am EST; 2pm-4pm GMT.

“BEST of the WEEK” [SUNDAYS ONLY] 8am-10am & 10am-12pm EST; 1pm-3pm & 3pm-5pm GMT.
12am-4am EST; 5am-9am GMT BREAKFAST SHOW RE-BROADCAST [Monday to Friday]  Random Show Re-Broadcast.

Comments

 comments