Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TENRS SECRET NEWS then Scott Davis joins Kevin Bull

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.
h:379191
s:5256705
archived

The ‘SECRET NEWS’, the NEWS BEHIND the NEWS then, Scott Davis joins Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) re-broadcast on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] re-broadcast on http://freethinkingvoice.tv on Sunday the 18th of August. 12pm-2pm PST; 1pm-3pm MT; 2pm-4pm CT; 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT London/Dublin.

There are people out there who have asked for a FREE Reading. On Thursday 1st August we had the opportunity as Scott Davis was our guest discussing the "Astrology of August 2013" on the live show. Scott joined the show at 1:30 EST after the first break. This was a fun, free event. After discussing the transits, he was available for questions and some impromptu Human Design readings for some of the listeners in the live audience at 1650 AM on the New York City dial and streamed live on http://oriontalkradio.com/ , so folks asked questions and got readings through the chat room.  Here's the link: http://oriontalkradio.com/chat.

Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show
with Kevin Bull & Katie (Research)
FOR ‘CLICK & GO’ ACCESS TO ALL OF OUR WEBSITES, RADIO STATIONS, RADIO & TV SHOWS INCLUDING OVER 49 HOURS PER WEEK OF BROADCASTING, GO TO FREE THINKING VOICE BY SELECTING http://freethinkingvoice.org/
Email theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv
Listen on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv
Monday to Sunday 7 days per week at 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT
Listen on Orion Talk Radio http:oriontalkradio.com
LIVE Monday to Friday 1pm-3pm EST; 6pm-8pm GMT.
LIVE Saturday 9am-11am EST; 2pm-4pm GMT
“BEST of the WEEK” [SUNDAYS ONLY] 8am-10am & 10am-12pm EST; 1pm-3pm & 3pm-5pm GMT.
12am-4am EST; 5am-9am GMT BREAKFAST SHOW RE-BROADCAST [Monday to Friday]

 

Comments

 comments