Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TENRS SECRET NEWS then E2 Lynette Louise joins Kevin Bull

  • Broadcast in Health
The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.
Lynette Louise, author of Miracles are made: A real life guide to autism. Lynette joins Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) re-broadcast on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] re-broadcast on http://freethinkingvoice.tv/ on Saturday the 22nd of June. Re-broadcast at 12pm-2pm PST; 1pm-3pm MT; 2pm-4pm CT; 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT London/Dublin.

This is episode 2 which was originally broadcast live on Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on http://www.oriontalkradio.com/archives.htm on Wednesday the 19th of June 2013.
Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show
with Kevin Bull & Katie (Research)
Email theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv

Listen on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv

Monday to Sunday 7 days per week at 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT.

Listen on Orion Talk Radio http:oriontalkradio.com

LIVE Monday to Friday 1pm-3pm EST; 6pm-8pm GMT.

LIVE Saturday 9am-11am EST; 2pm-4pm GMT.

“BEST of the WEEK” [SUNDAYS ONLY] 8am-10am & 10am-12pm EST; 1pm-3pm & 3pm-5pm GMT.

3am-5am EST; 8am-10am GMT BREAKFAST SHOW RE-BROADCAST [Tuesday to Saturday]  Random Show Re-Broadcast.