The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.

Earth Needs Rebels Professor Woodrow Monte joins Kevin Bull

  Broadcast in Health

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5313

Professor Woodrow Monte, Professor of food science and Author of the book While Science Sleeps. Aspartame is in many of our foods and drinks, poisoning the worlds food chain. Professor Monte joins Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) LIVE on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] broadcast on http://oriontalkradio.com/ on Monday the 8th of April. LIVE at 10am-12pm PST; 11am-1pm MT; 12pm-2pm CT; 1pm-3pm EST; 6pm-8pm GMT
 
Dangers of Aspartame & Methanol

What do you do to protect your families?
 
Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show
 
with Kevin Bull & Katie (Research)
 
http://freethinkingvoice.org 
 
Email theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv 
 
                            -----------
 
Listen on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv 
 
Mon-Sun 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT
                            -----------
Listen on Orion Talk Radio http://oriontalkradio.com 
 
LIVE Mon-Fri 1pm-3pm EST; 6pm-8pm GMT
 
LIVE Sat 9am-11am EST; 2pm-4pm GMT
 
“BEST of the WEEK” [SUNDAYS ONLY] 8am-10am & 10am-12pm EST; 1pm-3pm & 3pm-5pm GMT
 
"BREAKFAST SHOW" RANDOM SHOW RE-BROADCAST Mon-Fri 3am-5am EST; 8am-10am GMT
Tags:
Medical
Scientific
Family
Aspartame
Corruption
h:379191
s:4711535
archived

Comments

 comments