Followers of the Way

Followers of the Way

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Followers of the Way.

Violet Flame for Peace in Syria & the Middle East

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5213

LATER Start today - 8PM Pacific Time, 10PM Central, 11PM Eastern, too late in england!

Special program today for Peace in Syria, the binding and clearing of any darkness and the bringing forth the Light of God Peace and Aloha.

Click here for today's Booklet!

Join us for an hour of song, sharing, community and decrees. This is a powerful service to the Light and we'd love to have you join us. 

 

Tags:
violet flame
peace
victory
love
wins
h:119568
s:5387013
archived

Comments

 comments