Violet Flame for the Abundant Life! with Mother Mary

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5213

h:119568
s:5320075
archived
Followers of the Way

Followers of the Way

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Followers of the Way.
Violet Flame for the Abundant Life! with Mother Mary. 

Click here for today's booklet

(please note, you may need to open this link in a separate window). 

It's time to call in and create the Divine Abundance that is our birthright as we align ourselves with the Divine Will within us. 

We call forth Life, Love, Liberty and the Abundance for the fulfillment of our Divine Plans, easily and gracefully every step of the way. 

Together we join hearts and join in a chorus with angels as we call forth the light to bless all of mankind with a Golden Age of freedom, enlightenment, healing and music of the spheres. 

Let your Light Shine! Join us for Violet Flame Saturday..

This is our time to Shine! 

Every Saturday you can join us at:

www.blogtalkradio.com/fotway

 10:30AM Pacific, 11:30AM Mountain, 12:30PM Central, 1:30PM Eastern, 6:30PM London, 10:30PM Russia

Have you benefited from today's program? If so, consider supporting this Work with with a love donation. : ) You are appreciated.

 

Comments

 comments