Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Healing & Transformation with DNA Activation

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 3 comments
Followers of the Way

Followers of the Way

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Followers of the Way.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5213

h:119568
s:1669483
archived

8PM Pacific, 9PM Mountain, 10PM Central, 11PM Eastern start on Thursday April 14th

Bestselling author, blogger and artist Sol Luckman joins us for an enlightening discussion about how to Potentiate our DNA through practical steps in Healing and Transformation.

It's going to be a great show!

Sol's last bestselling book Conscious Healing received praise like.

CONSCIOUS HEALING is one of the most important books I have ever read ... From Mr. Luckman’s own personal, debilitating illness to
discovery and transformation, we are brought to extraordinary levels of understanding.”
—Andrea Garvey, Publisher, CREATIONS MAGAZINE
FOTWAY Radio: Monday to Thursday 8PM Pacific, 11PM Eastern

Show archives and listen to live shows here: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/fotway

Community Radio for those who are interested in and/or who follow the Way within, the Tao, the Light of Divinity and Oneness. The Way seers, the Way walkers, the followers of the Way, the keepers of the flame, the Way of the sage, the Way of Abraham, the Way of the Christ, the Way of the Buddha, the Way of Krishna, the Way of the Ascended Masters and the Violet Flame, the Way of Ascension, the Way of Liberty and Creative Self expression, those who choose to magnify the Light in Life, the lovers of Truth and the Ones who choose to Be.

Together, we are shining our Light on the hill top for all to see and hear the good news; All Life is Divine ~

Comments

 comments