Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Fiona and Friends: Launch today with Jen Duchene

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
FIONASTOLZE

FIONASTOLZE

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIONASTOLZE.
h:241507
s:2814773
archived

NOTE: This recording begins properly at around 20mins due to technical hitches. Please scroll forward and enjoy. Thanks!

** I'm very excited to welcome you today to the launch of a brand show which will be running every second Wednesday at 8pm GMT (noon PST, 3pm EST and 9am Auckland NZ) for 90 minutes.

Each time I will have a wonderful friend in the studio with me and we will be chatting together, doing some informal interview, shariing experiences and having fun.

Join me in breathing life into this series with a wonderful friend Jen Duchene, published author of 'Le Chic Cocoon' and very talented designer and consultant.

In the second half of the show we will be opening the lines and inviting you to call in and chat to Jen, asking any questions you might have relating to what we have been talking about.

We will be sharing details of how you can contact Jen during the show in case you would like to find out more. And I will be publishing her details on the accompanying post on The Cosmic Web at http://thecosmicweb.com/2012/01/fiona-and-friends-bliss-talk-on-the-cosmic-web-launching-with-jen-duchene/

And of course, we'd love to hear your comments. Please share on the blog post above and we'll be sure to reply. Thanks for being there.

NOTE: Our beautiful introductory music a piece called 'Sacred' by another lovely friend of mine, Muriel. To find out more about her please visit her site at http://www.murielsings.com

Comments

 comments