facetalkshow

facetalkshow

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow facetalkshow.

Face Talk - 9/13/2013

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 583-6893

Face Talk - 9/13/2013 (9pm Central, 7pm PST, 11pm Eastern, and 3am for our listeners in the UK)  
 
Call Us!! (714) 583-6893
 
Face Talk is an internet radio show that features a variety of topics, artists, entertainers, blogers, activists and random guests. Join the FaceBook
Tags:
Music
Entertainers
FaceBook
Chris Contreras Lisa Golden
Jason Hollon Marcia Hopper
h:199277
s:5416151
archived

Comments

 comments