Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Face Talk - 4/5/2013

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
facetalkshow

facetalkshow

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow facetalkshow.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 583-6893

h:199277
s:4657341
archived
Face Talk - 4/5/2013 (9pm Central, 7pm PST, 11pm Eastern, and 3am for our listeners in the UK)  
 
Call Us!! (714) 583-6893
 
Face Talk is an internet radio show that features a variety of topics, artists, entertainers, blogers, activists and random guests. Join us on FaceBook!!
 

 

Comments

 comments