facetalkshow

facetalkshow

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow facetalkshow.

Face Talk - 2/1/2013

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 583-6893

Face Talk - 2/1//2013 (9pm Central, 7pm PST, 11pm Eastern, and 3am for our listeners in the UK)  
 
Call Us!! (714) 583-6893
 
Face Talk is an internet radio show that features a variety of topics, artists, entertainers, blogers, activists and random guests. Join us on FaceBook!!
 
Tags:
Face Talk
Music
Entertainers activists
Marcia Hopper Jason Christopher Hollon
Chris Contreras Lisa Golden
h:199277
s:4354179
archived

Comments

 comments