Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Face Talk - 11/30/2012

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
facetalkshow

facetalkshow

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow facetalkshow.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 583-6893

h:199277
s:4088535
archived
FaceTalk - 11/30/2012 9pm Central. 10pm Eastern. 7pm Pacific. 3am UK time! :)

Comments

 comments