Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Music Monday: Chaka Khan - Come 2 My House

  • Broadcast in Music
Ernest Radio Network

Ernest Radio Network


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ernest Radio Network.

Who:  Chaka Khan

What:  Come 2 My House

When:  June 21, 1998

Where:  NPG Records

  1. Come 2 My House
  2. Intro
  3. This Crazy Life Of Mine
  4. Betcha I
  5. Spoon
  6. Pop My Clutch
  7. Journey 2 The Center Of Your Heart
  8. I'll Never B Another Fool
  9. Democrazy
  10. I Remember U
  11. Reconsider (U Betta)
  12. Don't Talk 2 Strangers
  13. Hair
  14. The Drama