Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Music Monday: Matthew Mayfield - A Banquet For Ghosts

  • Broadcast in Music
Ernest Radio Network

Ernest Radio Network


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ernest Radio Network.

Call in to speak with the host

Who: Matthew Mayfield
What: A Banquet For Ghosts
When: May 29, 2012
Where: Independent release
  1. Ain't Much More to Say
  2. Take What I Can Get
  3. Cold Winds
  4. Track You Down
  5. Heart in Wire
  6. I Don't Know You At All
  7. A Banquet for Ghosts
  8. Carry Me
  9. Always Be You
  10. Beautiful
  11. Safe & Sound
  12. Thief (Bonus Track)