Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Phuck Its Friday - New Edition Style

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.
h:137471
s:5193417
archived
Join Kitty Elavase Friday for another Phuck It Is Friday as she spins hit from the ole skool group New Editon! Show will air Friday August 2 at 11:30 am PST, 1:30 Pm Central and 2:30 Pm Eastern. Call and listern over your phone at 347-426 3673. You can also listen online at www.blogtalkradio.com/Elavase. Make sure you check www.KittyKattKloset.com as well as our Youtube channel www.Youtube.com/KittyKattKloset.

Comments

 comments