Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Throw Mama From the Train Ole School Hip Hop Show!

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 426-3673

h:137471
s:3729751
archived

Join Kitty Elavase at the Kitty Kafe as she plays Ole School Hip Hop from the 80's and 90's. Call in and listen 347-426-3673 or listen online at www.blogtalkradio.com/Elavse. Show will air live September 7 @ 11:30 am PST, 1:30 PM Central and 2:30 Pm Eastern. Check out www.KittyKattKloset.com and www.Youtube.com/KittyKattKloset

Comments

 comments