Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Hot Mess Blues Thursday- Hot Mess Blues Music Show

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.
h:137471
s:3546061
archived

Join us for another Blues Show as we play a hour of  your favorite hot mess Blues Songs! Show will air live July 26  7:00 Pm Pacific, 9Pm Central and 10 Pm Eastern. Lets take it  back down South Juke Joint Style! Join me Kitty Elavase' as I  talk mess and play the blues . Call in and listen over the phone at 347-426-3673. Check out www.KittyKattKloset.com and www.Youtube.com/KittyKattKloset

Comments

 comments