Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Too Many Whores Not Enough Women!

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.
h:137471
s:3405305
archived

Join Voyce and Kitty  at the Kitty Kafe' as Voyce1 dicusses why he is done with relationships! Show will air live  June 21 at 7PM PST, 9PM Central, and  10 PM Eastern. Call in with your questions and comments or listen over your phone at 347-426-3673. You may also listen online at www.blogtalkradio.com/Elavase . Make sure you check out our YouTube channel at www.Youtube.com/KittyKattKloset . Make sure you also check out http://www.KittyKattKloset.com for all your adult novelty needs .

 

Comments

 comments