Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Guest author Jason H Campbell

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
EdinRoad

EdinRoad

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow EdinRoad.

Call in to speak with the host

h:153568
s:2264109
archived

Kentucky author Jason H Campbell is my guest tonight, reading an excerpt from his latest novel, a western novel titled Tex's Bloody Ground

If you like a good book in the vein of Louis L'Amour and Larry McMurtry, you'll want to join us. Yippee-yi-ki-ay!

Comments

 comments