Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Battle of the Fans - AFC South & AFC West - Moderator: Bo Walsh

  • Broadcast in Sports
Double Overtime

Double Overtime


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Double Overtime.

Welcome to Battle of the Fans.  Since last week, we had to cancel our AFC South show, we are doing two divisions tonight. From 3pm-4pm PST, we will have the AFC South.  From 4pm-5pm PST, we will have the AFC West.

There are 4 "quarters", where fans need to convince the moderator that their team is the best and has the best chance to make a Super Bowl run this upcoming season.

  • 1st quarter - QB
  • 2nd quarter - Offense
  • 3rd quarter - Defense
  • 4th quarter - Overall Team (can include info on special teams, coaching staff, front office, etc)

The moderator will determine how many points each fan receives for each quarter.

  • 1st - 7 pts 
  • 2nd - 4 pts
  • 3rd - 3 pts
  • 4th - 2 pts

At the end of the night, the winner will be invited back to the show on July 27 for the fan playoffs.  The fan Super Bowl will be held on August 3.


Moderator - Bo Walsh (@Bo_SOS)

AFC South

Colts - Mike (@Mike_Mifflin)

Jaguars - Tyler (@Jaguars5288)

Titans - Billy (@Built4dTough)

Texans - Manuel (@Mannifresh25)

AFC West

Broncos - Matt (@DEN_Broncofanss) 

Chiefs - Seth (@Chiefsfan007)

Chargers - Fan Pending

Raiders - Brien (@bauce_man82)