Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Doom and Bloom Hour

  • Broadcast in Family
  • 0 comments
Preparedness Radio Network

Preparedness Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Preparedness Radio Network.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 326-9604

h:61474
s:3517981
archived

This Saturday on the Doom and Bloom(tm) Hour, we have the wonderful Karen Hood, co-founder of Survival.com and Survival Quarterly Magazine. Karen shares her knowledge and experiences of survival and her life. She shares some pearls of wisdom and gives you some excellent preparedness advice. Please join us at 9pm EST/8pm CST/7pm MST/6pm PST.

Doc. Bones and Nurse Amy on Facebook

Doom and Bloom Website

 Doom and Bloom on Youtube

Comments

 comments