Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

LOVE OUR FAMILY PRAYER AND BIBLESTUDY

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
DJ SQWYD

DJ SQWYD

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DJ SQWYD.
h:20755
s:3900621
archived

"HEY ALL NEW INFO""'Glorious Saints of Yah as we're rejoicing in serving one another, let' come together and offer prayer to Father Yah at this time.... THIS PHONELINE BIBLE STUDY EVERY TUESDAY AND FRIDAY @ 8PM Central, 9PM Eastern, and 6PM Pacific 
PLEASE CALL 
dedicated dial-in number
1 (619) 326-2700
access code
755-6771
Remember to thank Great Father Yah for opening our minds to the knowledge that flows from His Great love and compassion thru the walk love and mannerism of our dear messiah Yeshua (Jesus Christ the nazarene)
 INVITE ALL WHO DESIRE TO JOIN AND MAY U ALL FEEL WELCOME TO JOIN AND GROW IN FAITH AND PURPOSE!!!

Comments

 comments