Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Young Dread of Big Noise Artist Stops by The Dungeon

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
theXvenom

theXvenom

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow theXvenom.

Call in to speak with the host

h:128604
s:1191343
archived
Big Noise Artist and Grammy member: Young Dread stops by the Dungeon to bring his Number 1 Hit Single: Further Ft Dior and Angelina. Managed by Award winning Manager: Al Gomes who also works with other artist such as: Double-O http://www.bignoisenow.com/doubleo.html Chantal Ambroise http://www.bignoisenow.com/chantalambroise.html Tyka Nelson (Prince's sister) http://www.bignoisenow.com/tykanelson.html Lisa Bouchelle (Universal artist) http://www.bignoisenow.com/lisabouchelle.html Lindsay Katt http://www.bignoisenow.com/lindsaykatt.html Mad June http://www.bignoisenow.com/madjune.html Reut Ringel http://www.bignoisenow.com/reutringel.html In Young Dread's own words "I wrote this song with Angelina and Dior of Trackwriterz. We came up with the concept together and recently put it on the 53rd Grammy Ballot" Tune in to the Dungeon Sunday aug.15th for the Show

Comments

 comments