Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

7 Sacred Chakra Centers: Root Chakra

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Divine BreakThrough

Divine BreakThrough


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Divine BreakThrough.

Call in to speak with the host


Chakras are the beautiful energy centers within and without your body and auric field.  Tonight's show is all about exploring the first major chakra in the chakra system: the root chakra.

We will not only focus on informing you about the root chakra, but we will lovingly be healing your root chakras as well.

Join Taylor Kirkpatrick and Positive PollyAnna for another transformative show!

Taylor: www.soothingradiance.com

PollyAnna: www.positive-pollyanna.com