Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PRAISE & WORSHIP

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
DVAS 2 RADIO

DVAS 2 RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DVAS 2 RADIO.
h:219541
s:5391149
archived

Start your Sunday Morning In PRAISE & WORSHIP,
With Your Host:  Bro. Vernon Hale,
Every Sunday Morning, 10 am EDT, 9 am CDT, 8 am MDT,  
Bringing You The Best in "Golden Gospel Oldies.

Lets Give The Lord The Praise, The Glory And The
Honor Together Live In Song

http://www.vchlive.com/p/gospel-golden-oldies.html

Call To All Prayer Warriors - Time To Pray Like Never Before
Join Us  Live, Interactive & In Real Time
For A Power Hour of Prayer. Every Monday Morning - 11:00 AM Eastern

http://www.vchlive.com/p/conference-room.html

Send in your gospel request to: dvas2radio@live.com      

Be sure to write "Praise & Worship" in the subject line.

Comments

 comments