Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Lunch & Learn with Difference Maker

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
DifferenceMaker

DifferenceMaker

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DifferenceMaker.
h:524041
s:4958847
archived
Join Difference Maker (Karsten Miller) in a feast on the Word of God each Thursday continuing our study in Ephesians 1:11-14.  Showtime currently is 12pm EST, 11am CST, 10am MST and 9am PST . Call in number (347) 826-7007. Or you can log to the show @ http://www.blogtalkradio.com/differencemakerbiblestudy

Comments

 comments