Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Friday Night LIVE!!! Bind the STRONGMAN...Spoil the House

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Diane Grimble Ministries LIVE

Diane Grimble Ministries LIVE

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Diane Grimble Ministries LIVE.

Call in to speak with the host

(213) 943-3378

h:586163
s:5384899
archived

FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE WITH DIANE GRIMBLE MINISTRIES AND FRIENDS.......Praise and Worship Music mixed in with the  Anointed WORD of God.

Diane Grimble... a Prophet of God to the nation comes in her RAW  UNCUT, UNAPOLOGETIC  approach to set the  captives free from the grips of the enemy.

You shall know truth and the truth shall  MAKE you free!  John 8:32

Listen in at 7pm-10pm pacific,  8pm-11pm  Mountain,  9pm-Midnight Central,  10pm– 1am Eastern

            FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE…..SEE YOU THERE!

 

Comments

 comments