Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Power Pak Saturday with Inspiration and Evangelism

  • Broadcast in Christianity
Diane Grimble Ministries LIVE

Diane Grimble Ministries LIVE


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Diane Grimble Ministries LIVE.

Call in to speak with the host

(845) 277-9197


 First Speaker of the POWER Pak Saturday is Evangelist Gwendolyn coming to you in her own way  straight from West Virgina. Her topic is What Love Got To Do With It?

4pm-5pm pacific,  5pm-6pm,mountain ... 6pm—7pm central,  7 pm-8pm eastern


Second Speaker of the POWER Pak Saturday is Evangelist Theresa Scott from Out of a Pure Heart Ministry coming to you in  her own way from Pennsyvania

5:30pm-6:30pm pacific,  6:30pm-7:30pm mountain                  7:30pm—8:30pm central,  8:30pm-9:30pm eastern