Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DC RealTalk w/Crystal,Kelsi,David,Dual - "TRANSITIONING OUT OF YOUR WEAKNESS"

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
DC RealTalk

DC RealTalk

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DC RealTalk.
h:578899
s:6202271
archived

DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW w/CRYSTAL, KELSI, DAVID & DUAL – Join us tonight at 7pm (PST), 8pm (MST), 9pm (CST) 10pm (EST). TOPIC: “TRANSITIONING OUT OF YOUR WEAKNESS” – Let’s face it; we all have areas where we need to be delivered. This topic hits home for everyone in some area if they choose to acknowledge it and accept it. Well now it’s time to do something about it. Let’s talk about how to make that first step because you’ve been so bound for such a long time, it’s time! Are you eating yourself to death? Are you caught up in a love affair that’s only an affair and you can’t seem to pull away? What is your addiction? Whatever the addiction is, let’s address it and deal with it. You can listen to our show anywhere in the world either by phone at (646) 721-9565 or by internet.

 

Comments

 comments