Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DC RealTalk Live Radio Show w/Crystal, Kelsi, David, & Dual

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
DC RealTalk

DC RealTalk

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DC RealTalk.

Call in to speak with the host

h:578899
s:5860289
archived

DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW w/CRYSTAL, KELSI, DAVID & DUAL – Join us this coming Tuesday night 7pm (PST), 8pm (MST), 9pm (CST) 10pm (EST). We will take callers from our listening audience from all over the world tonight as we talk about the TOPIC: "THE ONES IN THE CHURCH" - Have you ever been attracted to someone at church? Do you automatically think it's cool just because they go to church? In many cases they're the ones you have to watch out for. Anyone can walk through the doors and sit for a few hours. That does not qualify them to be the person God has for you. And it sure does not mean they’re walking in relationship with God. Have you ever had a bad experience seeing someone at church? Join me along with Crystal Backmon, Dual Victory, Kelsi M Arceneaux, David Massey, and Tony L. B. Word. You can listen and call in from anywhere in the world by phone (646) 721-9565 or by internet.
 

Comments

 comments