Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DC RealTalk w/ Darryl Cherry - "Christmas Without Luther"

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
DC RealTalk

DC RealTalk

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DC RealTalk.
h:578899
s:5725055
archived

DC REAL TALK – GOD, LOVE & ROMANCE (The Doctor is In)

DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW – Join us THIS MORNING at 7am (PST), 8am (MST), 9am (CST) 10am (EST). We will take callers from our listening audience from all over the world this morning as we talk about the TOPIC: “CHRISTMAS WITHOUT LUTHER” – When we lost Luther Vandross we truly lost a rare talent that can never be duplicated. Luther’s music made you feel this special during this time of year. Things are changing all around us. Do you ever feel less and less in the spirit of Christmas with each passing year? Do you feel a profound sadness and void each year? Let’s talk about it!

And on the spiritual tip for those of us who are happy during this time, why can’t we feel this same spiritual uplift throughout the year?

In the spirit of giving is it okay to return gifts you’re not feeling to get something you really like? How do you feel about receiving a gift that has been regifted? How do you feel knowing that someone gave you something that they didn’t want? Does this cheapen the experience for you?

There’s a lot to discuss on this topic so you don’t want to miss this. Join me along with Crystal Backmon, Dual Victory, Kelsi M Arceneaux, and David Massey. You can listen and call in from anywhere in the world by phone (646) 721-9565 or by internet.

Chat LIVE on my Facebook wall during the show: https://www.facebook.com/darryl.cherry

 

Comments

 comments