Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cosmic Truth - Janine Regan-Sinclair interviews Jonathan Goldman

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Cosmic Truth

Cosmic Truth

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Cosmic Truth.

Call in to speak with the host

(626) 696-8530

h:638531
s:6141917
archived

5th March 2014 - 11pm GMT (UK), 6pm EST, 5pm CT, 4pm MT, 3pm Pacific  

JONATHAN GOLDMAN MA - Sound Healer, Musician, Author and Speaker

JONATHAN is an international authority on sound healing and a pioneer in the field of harmonics.  He is author of HEALING SOUNDSSHIFTING FREQUENCIESTHE LOST CHORD, the best selling THE 7 SECRETS OF SOUND HEALING, CHAKRA FREQUENCIESand his latest THE DIVINE NAMEwinner of the 2011 Visionary Award for "Best Alternative Health Book". he is director of the Sound Healers Association and president of Spirit Music, Inc. in Boulder, Colorado. 

A Grammy nominee, he has created numerous best selling, award winning recordings including “THE DIVINE NAME” (with Gregg Braden),  “REIKI CHANTS”,"FREQUENCIES: Sounds of Healing”, THE LOST CHORD”, “2012: ASCENSION HARMONICS” and “CHAKRA CHANTS”, double winner of Visionary Awards for “Best Healing-Meditation Album” and “Album of the Year”. His most recent release is:“MERKABA OF SOUND”. He has dedicated his life to the path of service, helping awaken and empower others with the ability of sound to heal and transform. 

In Spring 2011, Jonathan was named as one of Watkin’s Reviews “100 Most Spiritually Influential People on the Planet.” 

www.healingsounds.com 

www.crystalki.com

Comments

 comments