Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

How To Easily Guarantee Your Happiness

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
ConversationswithDrDIvanYoung

ConversationswithDrDIvanYoung

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ConversationswithDrDIvanYoung.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 478-5610

h:458981
s:6292867
archived

How to Guarantee Happiness. The secret to success is knowing when to make a move. Life is about evolution. The one thing that's certain in this universe is change. The problem is knowing when to institute change or resist it. If you want to find the love of your life, if you want to get rich, if you want everything God has for you - knowing when to make a move is crucial. Stagnancy is the breeding ground for all things negative. Stimulation is the birth place of manifestation. Get un-stuck.

This Sunday evening, April 6, 2014 at 5:30 pm PST, 7:30 pm CST, and 8:30 pm EST, on Conversations with Dr. D Ivan Young.  Dr. D gives us the key to thriving while embracing positive change.  Today's theme  - How Do You Spell Relief, Out With The Old & In With The New!

Listening to Your Spirit is crucial. The problem is most people can't distinguish the difference between inclination and paranoia. Being sensitive to the urgence of The Holy Spirit isn't a difficult as you think. Tune in to this episode of Conversations with Dr. D Ivan Young as Dr. D gives us the Seven Signs that indicate God is directing and orchestrating your circumstances. God’s fulfilling his promise to you. No-one said it would be easy. But, knowledge is power. The difference between success and failure is being certain it's God guiding you and not your ego. How to instantly know if it's your intuition or is it your fears. Find out on this episode of Conversations with Dr. D Ivan Young 

How Do You Spell Relief, Out With The Old & In With The New!

Comments

 comments