Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Georgette from VH1's I WANT TO WORK FOR DIDDY talks with Conversations

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Cyrus Webb

Cyrus Webb

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Cyrus Webb.
h:23333
s:292889
archived
She was the first of the 13 contestants to join the Hiphop and Books literacy campaign and the second candidate to be elinimated off the hit VH1 show "I Want To Work For Diddy", but what else is there to know about Georgette Cardenas? You will find out in her exclusive one-hour interview with Conversations LIVE! on Wednesday, September 24, 2008 at 6p.m. CST (7p.m. EST/ 4p.m. PST). Join us as we talk about what attracted her to the opportunity of working with Diddy, how she felt about the 50-challenge task that saw her exit on the show and how she is using her fame to push causes that matter to her.

Comments

 comments