Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Holistic Approach to Mind, Body and Spirit

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Consciously Creating Leadershi

Consciously Creating Leadershi

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Consciously Creating Leadershi.

Call in to speak with the host

h:665465
s:5871175
archived

Consciously Creating Leadership is show that is geared to empower you to be conscious about the reality you are creating. It’s about evolving our souls to consciously create the life of happiness and success that we all wish for.

Coming from the conviction that we are spirits inhabiting flesh and blood for an earth experience, and realizing that nothing can separate us from Source, it is my desire to share with you techniques, advice and a little bit of laughter in hope that you will find something in this show that will inspire, comfort or assist you on your own walk of conscious living. 

Tonights Topic:Chakras Continuation Show 

For Intuative, Energy and Numerology Readings Email me at : AlexandraCaliCCL@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Consciously-Creating-Leadership/409628365753733?ref=hl

 

 

Opening song credit: Man in the Mirror by Michael Jackson

Friday January 24th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM 

 

Comments

 comments