Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Unseen World

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Christian Freedom Network

Christian Freedom Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Christian Freedom Network.
h:399467
s:4513013
archived

7 PM EST / 4 PM PST

ATTORNEY DEIDRE SMITH OF BREWER AND BARLOW PLC.

Deidre Smith and Senior partner, Webb Brewer, are throwbacks to that rare entity today; an attorney who loves the law, but is passionate about how the law can best provide a defense to the disenfranchised, the poor, and those beleaguered by out of control power entities.

The state of TN has some of the worst laws on the books in the protection of consumers going through foreclosure. We'll discuss these abuses in an effort to educate the public to see what is happening today as a threat to private property ownership in America. www.brewerbarlow.com

8 PM EST / 5 PM PST

AUTHOR BILL BEAN.

Bill's story is the subject of the Discovery series episode "Dark Force." This is the story of Bill growing up in a huanted house and how this tragically impacted his family.

Bill's victorious outcome in the power of Jesus Christ was salvation and then a life time committment of helping others respond in the power of faith, in spiritual warfare. www.billbean.net
 

Comments

 comments