Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Reporters Roundtable with Cheryl Smith on KKDA-AM

  • Broadcast in News
Cheryl Smith

Cheryl Smith


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Cheryl Smith.
The weeks's edition of Reporter's Round Table features candidates for Dallas City Council and representatives of the Paul Quinn College Triathlon Teams, Angela Hodges and Dr. Margo McClinton. Candidates for Dallas City Council on the show by district are: District 5 City Council Candidates: Tiffinni A. Young, and Don Robinson. The seat for district 5 is currently held by Vonciel Jones Hill. Also District 7 City Council Candidates: Marvin Crenshaw, John Jay Myers, and Ron Price. The seat for district 7 is currently held by Carolyn Davis. District 3 City Council Candidate: Casey E. Thomas II and Victoria Walton. The seat for district three is currently held by Dave Neumann. District 2 City Council Candidates: William “Billy” MacLeod and Gwain Wooten. The seat for district 2 is currently held by Pauline Medrano.