Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Tuesday Night Spiritual Readings

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Spiritual Path Cherokee Billie

Spiritual Path Cherokee Billie

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Spiritual Path Cherokee Billie.
h:125338
s:10348179
archived

Let’s get together and explore the issues that are weighing heavily upon you.  Call in with your question and I will give you the answer. 

Joining me will be my co host Lena as she adds her thought provoking commentary. We will be live on Tuesday October 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM Eastern Time, 7:00 Pm Central Time, And 5:00 Pm Pacific Time.

Cherokee Billie has been helping thousands, for over 35 years, through the lens of clairvoyance, self-help, wisdom, philosophy, and spirituality. Cherokee Billie is the Author of "Heavenly Seduction" an Amazon.com best seller in Religion and Spirituality.  In addition, Cherokee Billie is a Naturopathic Doctor (ten years experience) Life Strategist, an Expert Author with SelfGrowth.com and EzineArticles.com, a Radio Personality, a Corporate President, and an Ordained Minister leading people to a pathway to spiritual enlightenment.  https://cherokeebilliespiritualadvisor.com

Remember this radio program will be available 24 hours a day for you to listen if you cannot make the live program.

Comments

 comments