Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Breaking down Colts at 49ers and Previewing Colts at Jaguars

  • Broadcast in Football
  • 0 comments
Colts Authority Radio

Colts Authority Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Colts Authority Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 996-1632

h:238137
s:5475531
archived

On tonight's episode, Kyle, Rohan and Greg take a look back at the Colts 27-7 domination of the San Francisco 49ers. Where did THAT come from? Who had the day's best performances? And who is still Erik Walden?

After the breakdown, we turn our attention to Sunday's key match-up against the Jacksonville Jaguars. The Colts need a win to move to 3-1. What are the keys to the game? Who needs to step up? And who is still Erik Walden?

We'll discuss all of these topics and more, tonight at 8pm ET!

8pm ET

7pm Central

6pm Mountain

5pm Pacific

4pm AKDT

2pm Hawaiian Time

 

1am BST

2am CEST

4am MSK

8am CST (China)

9am KST (Korea)

10am AEST (Australia)

Comments

 comments