chaostheory888

chaostheory888

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
I am a certified laughter leader, and two of my fellow laughter leaders and I have partnered to create a laughter yoga group called Laugh2Live. Now, we want to expand to blogtalkradio to bring the joy of laughter yoga to as many people as possible. Laughter Yoga is a worldwide movement that was started by Dr. Madan Kataria in Mumbai India in 1995, and has since spread to over 6000 laughter clubs in over 60 countries. We laugh for the HEALTH and the FUN of it!

On-Demand Episodes

chaostheory888

Sorry Had to Change the Time this Week

  • by chaostheory888
Hi Everyone,Busy lives sometimes means schedule conflicts, so just for this week, we are moving the show to Monday at 2PM MST (4PM EST, 1PM PST) We'll be back at our regular time on Sunday July 25, 2010. Sorry for the confusion!Love... more
chaostheory888

World Laughter Day!

  • by chaostheory888
Today, May 2, 2010 is World Laughter Day! This is a day for us to celebrate the joy and peace that laughter can give us, and celebrate that we can laugh for no reason without leaving it to chance! Please call in with your favorite laughter... more
chaostheory888

No show this week!

  • by chaostheory888
My family, as well as Linda and Mel's will be celebrating Easter this weekend, so there will be no show, but we will be back on the 11th to laugh it up with you!With love and laughter,Lily

Comments

 comments