Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Healing Your Charkas 1-7

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Celebrate Spirit

Celebrate Spirit


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Celebrate Spirit.

 Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel, or vortex, and it refers to each of the energy centers. If the chakras are not balanced, or if the energies are blocked, the basic life force will be slowed down. Understanding the chakras allows you to understand the relationship between our Spirit and our body. A constant balance between the chakras promotes health and a sense of well being.Today we will be bringing healing to the first 7 chakras.