Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PSU/CBPM Radio with 10-10-50.org "Making Progress in Economic Crisis"

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
PSUXCBPM Radio

PSUXCBPM Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow PSUXCBPM Radio.
h:36668
s:452396
archived
4-8-09 Topic: "Making Progress in Economic Crisis" Wednesday's at 9:00-10:30 EST / 8:00 CST / 7:00 MST / 6:00 PST on www.blogtalkradio.com/problemsolversunlimited Problem Solvers Unlimited To be a resource for the Black community that provide system-centered solutions to our problems w/host: Bro. Stephen, Social Engineer - Feat. PSU Network Members, Special Guests, Music and News. Call in # (646) 929-2009 For more info email or call: stephenbiko@cbpm.org or 404-645-8452 "Know Unity, Know Power! Know Power, Know Victory!"

Comments

 comments